SITE EDITION

The editor of the site www.nadyut.com is: NAD YUHT SAS
Simplified joint-stock company with capital of €500
Whose head office is located at 48, rue de l'Ourcq, 75019 PARIS
RCS: 833 414 360 00010
Intra-community VAT: FR 95 833414360
Director of publication: Mrs. Dan Thuy NGUYEN
Email: hello@nadyut.com
The hosting of the website www.nadyut.com is provided by: OVH
Address: 2 rue Kellermann in Roubaix (59100)
Tel: 0 899 498 765

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the site, such as texts, graphics, logos, images, photographs, videos present on this site are, unless otherwise stated, the exclusive property of NAD YUHT.

The Internet user is therefore strictly prohibited from proceeding with any reproduction, representation or distribution of any particular element forming an integral part of the site.

All reproductions and representations of the site www.nadyut.com are subject to the express and prior agreement of NAD YUHT.

The name "LA MAISON - NAD YUHT" has been the subject of a trademark registration with the INPI (trademark no.). Consequently, any reproduction of this brand, not authorized by NAD YUHT, constitutes an act of counterfeit liable to criminal and civil proceedings.

The Internet user is therefore prohibited from infringing the "LA MAISON - NAD YUHT" brand. It is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce this name, in any capacity whatsoever, and on any medium whatsoever, without the prior written consent of NAD YUHT.

RESPONSIBILITY

The information provided on the site www.nadyut.com are given for information only. They cannot engage the responsibility of NAD YUHT. They may be modified or updated without notice.

NAD YUHT cannot be held liable for any damage of any nature whatsoever, direct or indirect, any omission or error or inability to access the Site.

The site may include information provided by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that are not managed by NAD YUHT.

The existence of a link from the site www.nadyut.com to another site does not constitute an endorsement of that site or its content.

COOKIES

One or more “cookies” can be placed on the hard drive of the computer of Internet users visiting the site in order to facilitate their connection to the site, the management of accounts or to store their settings in memory.

PRIVACY POLICY



The company that collects the personal data and implements the data processing is: Nad Yuht, Société par Actions Simplifié, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 833 414 360, whose head office is located at 48 rue de l'Ourcq, 75019 Paris.

The personal data likely to be collected are as follows:

- User account: this is the data entered when creating an account (surname, first name, billing and delivery postal addresses, email address, mobile phone number, password for connecting to the customer account) ;

- Transactions: these are the data provided during purchases, information relating to orders made and returns (telephone number, address, email address and information relating to the means of payment);

- Exchanges with customer service via bonjour@nadyut.com or by telephone on 07 57 82 62 39;

- Newsletter: if you agree, we will also use your email address to send you our newsletters. It is possible to unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link. The effect is immediate.

- Navigation: data collected during navigation on the site (date, time of connection and/or navigation, type of browser, browser language, IP address, location and geolocation data). We use this data to understand how you use our site and to constantly improve it to best suit your needs.

All information in your Account is only used in the context of your business relationship with www.nadyut.com . This information is never shared with third parties or resold. In accordance with legal obligations, we keep this information for limited periods of time, proportional to the purposes for which you communicated it to us.

Finally, your banking information is never in our possession. Transactions are entirely processed by the secure payment module of our partner Stripe.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art.34 of the law “Informatique et Libertés” n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978). To exercise this right, please send us a letter to bonjour@nadyut.com .

ÉDITION DU SITE

L’éditeur du site www.lamaisonbyny.com est : NAD YUHT SAS
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 500 €
Dont le siège est situé au 48, rue de l'Ourcq, 75019 PARIS
RCS : 833 414 360 00010
TVA intra communautaire : FR 95 833414360
Directeur de la publication : Madame Dan Thuy NGUYEN
Email : bienvenue@lamaisonbyny.com
L’hébergement du site internet www.lamaisonbyny.com est assuré par : OVH
Adresse : 2 rue Kellermann à Roubaix (59100)
Tél : 0 899 498 765

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site, tels que les textes, graphiques, logos, images, photographies, vidéos présents sur ce site sont, sauf mention contraire, la propriété exclusive de la société NAD YUHT.

L’internaute s’interdit formellement donc de procéder à toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion de tout élément particulier faisant partie intégrante du site.

Toutes reproductions et représentations du site www.nadyut.com sont soumises à l’accord exprès et préalable de NAD YUHT.

La dénomination « LA MAISON BY NAD YUHT » a fait l’objet d’un dépôt de marque auprès l’INPI (marque n°). En conséquence, toute reproduction de cette marque, non autorisée par NAD YUHT, constitue un acte de contrefaçon susceptible de poursuites pénales et civiles.

L’internaute s’interdit donc de porter toute atteinte à la marque « LA MAISON BY NAD YUHT ». Il est strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire ce nom, à quelque titre que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de NAD YUHT.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ 

Les informations fournies sur le site www.nadyut.com sont communiquées à titre indicatif. Elles ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de NAD YUHT. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis.

La responsabilité de NAD YUHT ne saurait être engagée pour tout dommage, de quelque nature qu’il soit, direct ou indirect, toute omission ou erreur ou impossibilité d’accéder au Site.

Le site peut comporter des informations fournies par des sociétés externes ou des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites qui ne sont pas gérés par NAD YUHT.

L’existence d’un lien depuis le site www.nadyut.com vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu.

 

COOKIES

Un ou plusieurs “cookies” peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur des internautes visiteurs du site afin de faciliter leur connexion au site, la gestion des comptes ou de garder en mémoire leurs réglages.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ



La société qui collecte les données à caractère personnel et mets en œuvre les traitements de donnée est : Nad Yuht, Société par Actions Simplifié, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 833 414 360 dont le siège social est situé au 48 rue de l’Ourcq, 75019 Paris.

Les données personnelles susceptibles d’être collectées sont les suivantes :

- Compte utilisateur : il s’agit des données renseignées lors de la création d’un compte (nom, prénom, adresses postales de facturation et de livraison, adresse email, numéro de téléphone mobile, mot de passe pour la connexion au compte client) ;

- Transactions : ce sont les données renseignées lors des achats, informations relatives aux commandes réalisées et retours (numéro de téléphone, adresse, adresse email et renseignements relatifs au moyen de paiement) ;

- Echanges avec le service client via bienvenue@lamaison.com ou par téléphone au 07 57 82 62 39  ;

- Newsletter : en cas d’accord de votre part, nous utilisons également votre adresse email afin de vous envoyer nos newsletters. Il est possible de se désabonner de la newsletter à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien “me désabonner”. La prise d’effet est immédiate.

- Navigation : données collectées lors de la navigation sur le site (date, heure de la connexion et/ou navigation, type de navigateur, langue du navigateur, adresse IP, données de localisation et géolocalisation). Nous utilisons ces données pour comprendre l’utilisation que vous faites de notre site et l’améliorer constamment pour l’adapter le mieux possible à vos besoins.

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.nadyut.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Conformément aux obligations légales, nous conservons ces informations selon des durées limitées dans le temps, proportionnelles aux finalités pour lesquelles vous nous les avez communiquées.

Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire Stripe.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art.34 de la loi “Informatique et Libertés” n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l’exercer, veuillez-nous adresser un courrier à bienvenue@lamaisonbyny.com